Girl's Golf


 

2015 Team

Coaches

Chris & Marilee Eyre

Schedule

Region 13 Girls Golf 2015


 

Day Date Location   Time

Wed  Mar 11 Bloomington   2:00

 

Tues Mar 17  1st day Academic Allstate

 

Wed Mar 18 Sky Mountain    12:30

 

Wed Mar 25 *Sunset View (9 holes)  10:00 (Rules Meeting)

 

Tues Mar 31  *Paradise(9 Holes)  12:00

 

Tues Apr 7 Last day Academic Allstate

 

Wed Apr 8 *Sunset View (9 holes)  12:00

 

Wed Apr 15 St. George GC    12:30

 

Wed Apr 22 St. George GC    12.:30

 

Wed Apr 29 *Beaver (9 Holes)    12:00

 

Tue May 5 Region – Cove View   11:00

 

Wed  May 6 State Entry Due

 

Tue May 12 State Golf St. George TBA

 

*9 holes.  All other matches are 18 holes.